Flipped Over Car in Passaic Park.

12 08 2007

PCNJ Staff

Passaic, NJ – A woman suffered only minor injuries after her car rolled over on Pennington Ave. and Paulison Ave., after crashing into a parked car at about 2 AM, on Aug. 11.

A resident who heard the crash said, “I was upstairs and I heard this horrific noise, and I looked out the window and I saw this car had completely flipped over. I ran to my phone and I called 911.”

Passaic police, fire and EMS, Hackensack Paramedics, and Hatzolah all responded to the call. The patient was transported by Passaic EMS to Saint Mary’s Hospital.

Actions

Information

One response

14 08 2007
jones

after crashing into a parked car at about 2 AM, on Aug. 11..

those parked cars always manage to jump out in front of you after you had a few too many.

Leave a Reply

